Keep the inboxes of approval managers organized
May 2026
Administrators can now choose whether approvers are automatically added as followers when they are assigned to a ticket approval step. If you disable this feature, approvers will still receive approval notifications, but without the full stream of follower notifications that come with each ticket they sign. Available in v8.13 on all plans.
→ You'll love this if your approvers spend their days deleting notifications from followers of tickets they've only signed once.
For more details about this update go to releases










